Here’s a list of our scheduled courses!

All courses are run by Lisa Hare at the College, at 79 Rooks Rd Mitcham from 9.00 am to 5.30 pm unless otherwise shown.  Click here if you would like a PDF Download of this list,  click here if you would like a full download in calendar format  or click on the course titles below to download individual course brochures.

Don’t forget to check out our tele-class series “Finding the Heart of Your Business” by clicking on this link.

 

 

Course Title Date/Time Location Cost
Practice Night Tues July 4 (7pm – 9.30pm)  Mitcham No Charge
Practitioner Mentoring Thurs July 13 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class $50
Finding the Heart of your Business/3 Mon July 17 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class $75
Body & Soul  1-2  Fri (pm) July 21 to Mon July 24  Mitcham $990
Sufi Insights Tues July 25 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class No Charge
Finding the Heart of your Business/4 Mon July 31 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class $75
Practice Night Tues Aug 1 (7pm – 9.30pm)  Mitcham No Charge
Chiron Healing® 1-2  Fri Aug 4 (pm) to Mon Aug 7 Mitcham $990
Practitioner Mentoring Thurs Aug 10 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class $50
Sufi Insights Tues Aug 22 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class No Charge
Kinergetics 1 to 3  Fri Aug 25 (pm) to Thurs Aug 30  Mitcham $1350
Ancient Essences 1  Sat Sept 2 to Sun Sept 3 Mitcham $450
Practice Night Tues Sept 5 (7pm – 9.30pm)  Mitcham No Charge
Practitioner Mentoring Thurs Sept 14 (7.30pm – 9.00pm)  Tele-class $50
Practice Day Sun Sept 17 (10am – 4pm)  Mitcham $100
Kinergetics 3  Sat Sept 23 to Sun Sept 24  Mitcham $450
Practice Night Tues Oct 3 (7pm – 9.30pm)  Mitcham No Charge
Chiron Gathering  Sat Oct 7 to Sun Oct 8 Mitcham Contact IACHI

 Contact us for Tutorial dates – starting soon